Bus Sales

North Texas

image54

Mike Horn

Cell: 214-317-2582

Email: Mhorn@lhb-tx.com

MY AOR

Central Texas

image55

Fred Hoke

Cell: 512-564-3046

Email: Fredhoke@lhb-tx.com

MY AOR

Houston

image56

Linda Blume

Cell: 512-557-1312

Email: Lblume@lhb-tx.com

MY AOR

Commercial

image57

Jim Connell

Cell: 713-824-9372

Email: Jimconnell@lhb-tx.com

MY AOR

South Texas

image58

Marcus Gutierrez

Cell: 956-740-9107

Email Mgutierrez@lhb-tx.com

MY AOR

General Manager

Trace Heider

Cell: 281-932-2012

Email Theider@lhb-tx.com